Contact

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us directly. Our courteous staff will be glad to assist you!

For a Service Request Call:
888-995-5989

Robert Andre, President
305-215-4904
Randre@sonnysdirect.com

Damaris Bates, Human Resources
770-995-5989 ext 1333
hr@sonnysdirect.com

Preston Picard, Equipment Sales
954-531-4462
PPicard@sonnysdirect.com

Patrick Radford, Chemical Sales
770-316-9204
Pradford@sonnysdirect.com

Jerred Brown, Service & Install
251-455-7564
Jebrown@sonnysdirect.com

Karen Smith, VP of Finance
888-995-5989 ext 1324
Kasmith@sonnysdiret.com

Brenda Bradley, Accounting
770-655-7595
Bbradley@sonnysdirect.com

Robert Bacon, Operations Manager
888-995-5989 ext 1323
Rbacon@sonnysdirect.com